会员中心

International Bake & Shop Expo

October 12-14, 2020

Nanjing International Expo Center
  • days
    Countdown

Contact Us

  • East China

    Nanjing Office

    1. Amy Li
      Phone:+86 25 6981 3206 Email:amy.li@miegroups.com
    2. Tracy Ren
      Phone:+86 25 6981 3216 Email:tracy.ren@miegroups.com
  • South China

    Guangzhou Office

    1. Lily Chen
      Phone:+86 20 3160 6452 Email:sales33@gz.mieevents.com
    2. Andy Chen
      Phone:+86 20 8985 0487 Email:andy.chen@miegroups.com
  • Domestic (China) Marketing

    1. Serena Gao
      Phone:+86 10 8517 5873 Email:serena.gao@miegroups.com
  • Content & Magazine

    1. Sarah Xue
      Phone:+86 10 8517 5875 Email:sarah.xue@miegroups.com
  • Operation

    1. Hannah Zhu
      Phone:+86 25 8528 6258 Email:hannah.zhu@messenanjing.cn
  • International Sales

    1. Caner Yildirim
      Phone:+49 711 18560-2644 Email:caner.yildirim@messe-stuttgart.de
  • International Marketing

    1. Serena Gao
      Phone:+86 10 8517 5873 Email:serena.gao@miegroups.com